PROGRAM REGISTRATION

Find a Power Pilates Training or Conference Near You

COURSE FILTER:





















TEACHER TRAINING

PLEASE SELECT AN EVENT BELOW.

Comprehensive Program

Seoul, KR

August 30-September 1, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4795.00
Until Wed, Jul 31




LAST CHANCE $5195.00
Until Fri, Aug 30




Comprehensive Program

Long Valley, NJ

September 13-15, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 14




LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 13




System Training Level 1

Columbus, OH

September 20-22, 2019

EARLY BIRD $2800.00
Until Wed, Aug 21




LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Sep 20




Comprehensive Program

Fairfax, VA

September 20-22, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
Until Wed, Aug 21




LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 20




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

September 27-29, 2019

EARLY BIRD $4995.00
No Early Seats Left




LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Comprehensive Program

Rockwall, TX

September 27-29, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 20



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Sep 27




Comprehensive Program

Easton, MD

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




System Training Level 1

Charlotte, NC

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




Comprehensive Program

Greenfield, MA

October 4-6, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 27



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 04




System Training Level 1

Cincinnati, OH

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

October 18-20, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Oct 11



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 18




System Training Level 1

Orcas Island (Eastsound), WA

November 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $3000.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



LAST CHANCE $3200.00
Until Fri, Nov 08




Comprehensive Program

Toronto, CN

November 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE C$6630.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



LAST CHANCE C$6880.00
Until Fri, Nov 08




System Training Level 1

Verona, IT

November 8-10, 2019

REGULAR PRICE €2700.00
Until Fri, Nov 01



LAST CHANCE €2700.00
Until Fri, Nov 08




Comprehensive Program

Washington, DC

November 15-17, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 15




Comprehensive Program

Tampa, FL

November 15-17, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 08



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 15




Comprehensive Program

New Orleans, LA

November 22-24, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 15



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 22




Comprehensive Program

Austin, TX

November 29-December 1, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Nov 22



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Nov 29




Comprehensive Program

Malmo, SE

December 6-8, 2019

REGULAR PRICE kr50000.00
Until Fri, Nov 29



LAST CHANCE kr56000.00
Until Fri, Dec 06




Comprehensive Program

Indianapolis, IN

December 13-15, 2019

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Dec 06



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Dec 13




Comprehensive Program

Nashville, TN

January 10-12, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 03



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 10




Comprehensive Program

St. Petersburg, FL

January 24-26, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

January 24-February 5, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 17



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 24




Comprehensive Program

West Monroe, LA

January 31-February 2, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 31




Comprehensive Program

Harvard, MA

January 31-February 2, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 24



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jan 31




Comprehensive Program

Spring Branch, TX

February 7-9, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 07




Comprehensive Program

Dubai, AE

February 7-9, 2020

REGULAR PRICE AED19100.00
Until Fri, Jan 31



LAST CHANCE AED19850.00
Until Fri, Feb 07




Comprehensive Program

Portsmouth, NH

February 14-16, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 07



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 14




Comprehensive Program

Oakland, CA

February 21-23, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21




Comprehensive Program

Providence, RI

February 21-23, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

February 21-23, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Feb 14



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Feb 21




Comprehensive Program

Houston, TX

April 15-17, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Tue, Apr 07



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Tue, Apr 14




Comprehensive Program

Cambridge, MA

May 15-17, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 08



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 15




Comprehensive Program

Louisville, KY

May 29-31, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, May 22



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, May 29




12 Day Comprehensive Intensive

New York, NY

July 24-August 5, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Jul 17



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Jul 24




Comprehensive Program

New York, NY

October 2-4, 2020

REGULAR PRICE $5195.00
Until Fri, Sep 25



LAST CHANCE $5395.00
Until Fri, Oct 02






920 3RD AVE, 6TH FL. NYC 10022
1.212.627.5695
INFO@POWERPILATES.COM